Login Panel
Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Not registered?
Register now!

Forgot your password?
Search
Key Word(s):


Search By:   

    

Latest Posts
Round Stainless Magnetic Power Rail - Cheap
Posted by Maddman

2015 U13 Challenge - Registration
Posted by VTECFOUR

Dodge 1957 truck two tone
Posted by OL Mike

Auto World Dallara indy Cars - Sneak Peek
Posted by TK Solver

New to this Site, NE Indiana
Posted by VinnieTheWomp

Scalextric USA MINI race cars
Posted by BwanaJoe

Banked Curves Question
Posted by Crazy Bull

Ho buy/sell
Posted by fastlap

Chevy Nova Sportsman
Posted by Nor Cal Mike

Auto world big disapointment
Posted by Ralphthe3rd

Users Online
Online Now: 152
33 Member | 119 Guest
b.yingling, Bleterourne, bonner, branco, BRP32, BryanClark, Burrell, carlosinseattle, Double Naught, gascarnut, Green Destiny, guy, HardwareGuy, hot_rod, Jaloganaz, k0z0oo1, kidvoltage, LDFan, Maddman, Mark, Mayberryman, Nor Cal Mike, OL Mike, Oldecarguy, Quickcars, RufusBarkley, SuperSlab, thatguy01, The Old Jaybird, The zapper, TK Solver, usa1973, waldeck
SCI's News and Reviews RSS Feed
RSS Click here for RSS
Share this Page
Add this page to your Google or Yahoo bookmarks. Send it by e-mail, AIM, SMS or add to your Blog, Digg, and just about everything else.

Rediscover the Web
This website, as well as the rest, is best viewed with

Firefox 3

AFX RacingSlot-itCarrera Slot CarsCincy SlotsFly Car ModelBRM Model CarsThird Eye Technology132SlotCar.usFantasy World HobbiesMainline HobbiesHotSlots132.comNiagara Hobby & Craft MartElectric DreamsSCI StoreScaleracing LLCCarlson Sensor TrackMini GridRace Haven Hobbies

Latest News & Articles

September 14, 2014


Auto World Super III Release 2 - Indycars Series 1 Pictorial Review

Auto World Super III Release 2 - Indycars Series 1 Pictorial Review

 

 

Discuss the review here. 

Read More





August 28, 2014


How-To Article: Detailing the SlotStructures Dunlop Tire Bridge

How-To Article:

Detailing the SlotStructures Dunlop Tire Bridge

 

Read More





August 22, 2014


Auto World Xtraction Release 15 - Stock Car Legends

Auto World Xtraction Release 15 - Stock Car Legends

Read More





August 13, 2014


ScaleRacing Center nears completion

After 9 months of work and several years of planning we are proud to announce the coming opening of the ScaleRacing Center.

An Events, and party hosting showcase for Slot Car racing in North America.

Featuring 1/32 and 1/24 scale racing themed parties and Special Events.

More news to come soon.

Read More





July 24, 2014


I have been waiting for this one!!!!

Scaleauto Viper 1:24th scale Read More





June 25, 2014


New product from Super Tires and Scaleracing LLC

2 New tires from Super Tires now available.

For racers looking for Urethane or Silicone tires for their BRM Group C and Scaleauto GT2/3 cars.

BRM Group C 

 

 

Read More





June 16, 2014


SlotBorders/SlotStructures - New HO Scale Buildings and Structures

SlotBorders/SlotStructures - New HO Scale Buildings and Structures

 

 

Read More





June 2, 2014


Carrera at the Canadian F1 race this weekend.

 Carrera Race in Montreal
Come race Carrera Digital during the Formula 1 in Montreal at the Intercontinental Hotel! Carrera of America will install a Digital track in the lobby of the Intercontinental Hotel which is open to the public daily during Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. You don’t need to bring anything other than your love of racing slot cars! Prizes will be given at the end of each day for the fastest lap of the day as well Carrera stickers, hats, keychains… so stop by the hotel and race with us!

F1 Drivers racing Carrera.
Read More
Latest News in the Forum
SCI Track Directory

We are looking for your favorite tracks to be included in SCI's Track Directory!!! All fifty states are listed alphabetically and of course Canada is included as well. Although SCI's focus is mainly North America We would like for you to add your favorite race tracks to our list no matter where it is. If you don't see a place to add your track scroll to the bottom, start a new thread and we will add a section for it.

This Directory is for Commercial Raceways, Stores with Tracks, Club tracks and also Private tracks looking for Racers.

1/1 Racing News