Login Panel
Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Not registered?
Register now!

Forgot your password?
Search
Key Word(s):


Search By:   

    

Latest Posts
Forrestdale, October 23, 2014
Posted by cmsteed

One way to make me want to run a Mega G...
Posted by Gareth

NSR RARE CARS FOR SALE - No Longer Available
Posted by cristoballa

WTB Avant Slot Raid truck
Posted by Oiler fan

Capacitors
Posted by MrFlippant

Fall 2014 Series: BBR Ferrari F430
Posted by MrFlippant

October Photo Contest Voting Thread
Posted by B52RN

Magnatraction vs Xtraction
Posted by Grandcheapskate

Question, Where do I place the power track on this layout?
Posted by RichD

2 scalextric cars brand new free shipping
Posted by rusty7117

Users Online
Online Now: 159
35 Member | 124 Guest
BFC944, caveman, cmsteed, corsaman, DaFisch, EmanTama, Firewire, Flipper, Fred Fries, Gareth, GT6, guy, HaCo, Impulse-ive, Jmacnz, JOstic24, Leadfoot46, mapra, Matt_G, meledward23, mikesurfs702, MrFlippant, Oldecarguy, Paul H, racer8nut, Robert, smiller605, SuperSlab, thatguy01, timgbwisc, turboman93, usa1973, Wood0209
SCI's News and Reviews RSS Feed
RSS Click here for RSS
Share this Page
Add this page to your Google or Yahoo bookmarks. Send it by e-mail, AIM, SMS or add to your Blog, Digg, and just about everything else.

Rediscover the Web
This website, as well as the rest, is best viewed with

Firefox 3

AFX RacingSlot-itCarrera Slot CarsCincy SlotsFly Car ModelBRM Model CarsThird Eye Technology132SlotCar.usFantasy World HobbiesMainline HobbiesHotSlots132.comNiagara Hobby & Craft MartElectric DreamsSCI StoreScaleracing LLCCarlson Sensor TrackMini GridRace Haven Hobbies

Latest News & Articles

October 22, 2014


BRM McLaren F1 GTR

We are proud to present the new BRM GT 1/24 slot car F1 GTR

BRM McLaren F1 GTR

Read More





October 7, 2014


Auto World ThunderJet Release 13

Auto World ThunderJet Release 13

 

 

 

Read More





September 14, 2014


Auto World Super III Release 2 - Indycars Series 1 Pictorial Review

Auto World Super III Release 2 - Indycars Series 1 Pictorial Review

 

 

Discuss the review here.

Read More





August 28, 2014


How-To Article: Detailing the SlotStructures Dunlop Tire Bridge

How-To Article:

Detailing the SlotStructures Dunlop Tire Bridge

Read More





August 22, 2014


Auto World Xtraction Release 15 - Stock Car Legends

Auto World Xtraction Release 15 - Stock Car Legends

Read More





August 13, 2014


ScaleRacing Center nears completion

After 9 months of work and several years of planning we are proud to announce the coming opening of the ScaleRacing Center.

An Events, and party hosting showcase for Slot Car racing in North America.

Featuring 1/32 and 1/24 scale racing themed parties and Special Events.

More news to come soon.

Read More





July 24, 2014


I have been waiting for this one!!!!

Scaleauto Viper 1:24th scale Read More





June 25, 2014


New product from Super Tires and Scaleracing LLC

2 New tires from Super Tires now available.

For racerslooking for Urethane or Silicone tires for their BRM Group C and Scaleauto GT2/3 cars.

BRM Group C

 

 

Read More
SCI Track Directory

We are looking for your favorite tracks to be included in SCI's Track Directory!!! All fifty states are listed alphabetically and of course Canada is included as well. Although SCI's focus is mainly North America We would like for you to add your favorite race tracks to our list no matter where it is. If you don't see a place to add your track scroll to the bottom, start a new thread and we will add a section for it.

This Directory is for Commercial Raceways, Stores with Tracks, Club tracks and also Private tracks looking for Racers.

1/1 Racing News